NEYSLUTRANS (Consumption Trance) is a thirteen track LP including fan favorites such as nihilist rant HATRED WILL PREVAIL, hitherto unreleased doomsday prophecy NO MERCY, and pop single in collaboration WELCOME TO HELL. A diverse set of collaborators feature on the album, such as queer Palestinian pop artist BASHAR MURAD, hyper-feminine snake-charmer ensemble and rap entrepeneurs CYBER, Icelandic underground rap sensation SVARTI LAXNESS, internationally acclaimed violinist PÉTUR BJÖRNSSON, and renowned Icelandic R&B star GDRN.

Also available as a digital download.

Browse all products

117 in stock

SKU: SM001-LP Category: